2 comments on “Guidelines to follow or rules of the past?

  1. You’re not the only ‘relic’ out there though hun if that’s what we are. Plenty of both genders out there, just that we’re hard to spot in the waves of the masses is all.

  2. I would like to confirm that there are still men that follow many of those guidelines, My sweetie of 12 years I am proud to say got 17 of the 20 in his favor that he truly does follow…I know that there are far and few between men of these qualities but they do exist and I pray that one finds you and treats you as the LADY YOU ARE my friend !!! ( I apoligize for mispellings and punctuation i know is probably wrong or not there : >

Leave a Reply

