3 comments on “Random. April 2012.

  1. I must agree with your input and observation on type of cars and the people who drive them. I too have noticed that those who drive cars such as BMW’s, Mercedes and “wealthy” type of vehicles tend to be in their own little worlds; oblivious to what is going on around them. It’s frightening and frustrating because should they cause an accident, they will be the ones with the financial means to get out of it (good lawyer, money to pay off who they need to, etc. . .) while the other party suffers.

  2. You are such a Nomophobe! 😀

    I, on the the other hand, am your bizarro world opposite. Everyone is always giving me guff about my blithe cell phone attitude. I forget it all the time, or let it run out of charge – I resist being “in touch” for every second of every day. It is a form of bondage.

Leave a Reply

