5 comments on “Ballad of a Smushed Cupcake

  1. Oh you poor, poor little cupcake! If I had only known how you truley felt, I would have eaten you before the pretty one I did eat. Next time, if there is a next time that Farheen brings you to work for us to enjoy, I will look for the not so perfect one and eat you with such joy knowing that you are not left alone on the little table! They were so good no matter what they looked like! So when are you bring the sad little things again? Huh??

  2. I will eat sad, lonely misshapen cupcakes whenever you make them. I’ve had your cupcakes and they’re de-lish! As was this post! Perhaps we should set this story to music… My kingdom for a lute!

Leave a Reply

